Economics

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Anurvi Mehra Prof. Seema Sharma and Prof. Eri Ikeda Economics Solar Energy, Sustainable development, Energy transition smz198379@dms.iitd.ac.in
Aakanksha Bhatia Prof. Seema Sharma Economics Food security in India aakanksha.iitd2018@gmail.com
Abhishek Prof. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics Public Finance and Public Debt abhishekbhu356@gmail.com
Ahmad Mohd Khalid Prof. Seema Sharma and Prof. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics Sustainability, SDG, Regional Development, Energy & Environment, Policy Khalid.ahmadmohd@gmail.com
Payal Dey Prof. M. P. Gupta and Prof. Sushil Economics, Strategy Public Policy, Rural Electrification, Public-Private Partnerships in Infrastructure Sector and System Dynamics payal.dey@gmail.com
Akanksha Mishra Prof. Amlendu K. Dubey Economics Monetary Policy amishra2891@gmail.com
Pankaj Rawat Prof. Seema Sharma Economics, Operations Productivity and Efficiency Analysis rwt.pkj@gmail.com
Chetna Batra Dr. Seema Sharma Economics Digital Payments, Retail Payments cbatra411@gmail.com
Yashika Sardana Dr. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics Macroeconomics, Fiscal Policy, Fiscal Rules yashikasardana92@gmail.com
Vrinda Gupta Dr. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics global finance vrindagupta31@gmail.com
Harshal Kate Prof. Seema Sharma, Prof.Shveta Singh Economics Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) harshal2471990@gmail.com
Aakanksha Shrawan Dr. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics International Trade, Development Economics, Financial Economics Aakanksha.Shrawan@dms.iitd.ac.in
Shailendra Kumar Singh Prof. Seema Sharma Economics Sustainable Development shailendra@dms.iitd.ac.in
Sakshi Narula Dr. Manish K. Singh Economics Economies of banking, financial intermediaries and advanced econometrics sakshi.narula@dms.iitd.ac.in
Mahima Gupta Prof. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics Fiscal Policy Mahima.Gupta@dms.iitd.ac.in
Richa Jain Prof. Amlendu Kumar Dubey Economics Macro Economics, Capital Controls richajain.1908@gmail.com
Aveek Saha Prof. Manish K. Singh, Prof.Eri Ikeda Economics International Finance, Financial Intermediation, Risk Management, Monetory Economics and Central Banking Aveek.Saha@dms.iitd.ac.in
Mohammad Zeeshan Prof. Manish K. Singh Economics Monetary Policy, Financial Markets, Banking, Risk Management md.zeeshan@dms.iitd.ac.in

 

Entrepreneurship

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Gourav Aggarwal Prof. Smita Kashiramka Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurial Ecosystems gourav.aggarwal@dms.iitd.ac.in
Akriti chandra Prof. Seema Sharma & Prof. Gourav Dwivedi Entrepreneurship Green Business Akriti.Chandra@dms.iitd.ac.in
Shivani Prof. Seema Sharma, Prof. Shveta Singh Entrepreneurship Environment sustainability Shivanimamgain46@gmail.com
Mansi Singh Prof. Harsh Mishra, Prof. Sanjay Dhir Entrepreneurship Bootstrapping and Bricolage in Entrepreneurship; Entrepreneurial Finance and Resourcing; Strategic Management of Entrepreneurial Ventures; Women’s Health mansi.singh@dms.iitd.ac.in; mansi14395@gmail.com
BHUPENDRA SINGH RAWAT Prof Shveta Singh and Prof Harshwardhan Mishra Entrepreneurship EdTech, Entrepreneurship Education bhupendrasr01@gmail.com
Manisankar Datta Prof. Seema Sharma, prof. Shveta Singh (co-supervisor) Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurial Ecosystem, Entrepreneurship Development, Small business and Entrepreneurship, New venture creation. mdatta.nit@gmail.com
APOORVA MALIK Prof. Seema Sharma, Prof. Harshwardhan Mishra Entrepreneurship Women Entrepreneurship, Financial Inclusion apoorva.malik@dms.iitd.ac.in
Vishakha Yadav Prof. Seema Sharma and Prof. Shveta Singh Entrepreneurship Women Entrepreneuship and Organizational Business Models vishakhayadav43271@gmail.com

 

Finance

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Ashita Goyal Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Impact of ESG on corporate decisions goyal.ashita18@gmail.com
Rabia Bashri Dr. Neeru Chaudhary Finance Market and security integration, Financial Markets in developing economies smz218547@dms.iitd.ac.in
Prashant Kumar Gupta Prof. Seema Sharma Finance Banking, Corporate Governance, Asset Quality, BASEL Norms, Microfinance prashantguptadmsiitd@gmail.com
Mayank Gangwani Prof. Smita kashiramka Finance Stock market, Banking sector fraud mayankgangwani523@gmail.com
Tusharika Mahna Prof. Sonali Jain & Prof. Surendra Singh Yadav Finance Studying stability and FDI flows tusharikamahna@gmail.com
Diksha Lalwani Dr. Sonali Jain Finance Corporate Finance, Sustainable Finance and Corporate Governance dikshalalwani.iitd@gmail.com
Priya Dhawan Prof. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Corporate Social Responsibility and Corporate Finance dhawan.priya8@gmail.com, smz208762@dms.iitd.ac.in
Deepanshi Arora Prof. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Corporate Taxes and Firm Behaviour smz208757@dms.iitd.ac.in
Nihar Singh Prof. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Idiosyncratic Volatility, FinTech Nihar.Singh@dms.iitd.ac.in
Navendu Prakash Prof. Shveta Singh & Prof. Seema Sharma Finance Technological diffusion, efficiency and productivity management, commercial banking, corporate governance navendu7911@gmail.com
Juhi Gupta Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Banking, Liquidity Creation, Corporate Finance Juhi.Gupta@dms.iitd.ac.in , guptajuhi.1994@gmail.com
Neha Gosain Dr. Smita Kashiramka and Dr. Neeru chaudhry Finance Corporate Finance nehagosain94@gmail.com
Nikita Sharma Prof. Sonali Jain Finance Banking and financial institutions, Corporate Governance, Corporate Social Responsibility, and Dividend Decisions nikitasharma14714k@gmail.com
Anushka Agarwal Prof. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Ownership Structure, Investment Decision anushka.agarwal844@gmail.com
Aastha Mittal Prof. Shveta Singh Finance Corporate Governance smz208262@iitd.dms.ac.in
Tewodros Abera Belay Prof. Shveta Singh & Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Corporate Social Responsibility teddyabzethio16974@gmail.com
Bhagya Bhutani Dr. Sonali Jain Finance ESG Reporting bhagya.bhutani@gmail.com
Geetanjali Verma Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Banking vermageetanjali98@gmail.com
Aisha Kakkar Prof. Sushil Finance Behavioral Finance aishakakkar@rediffmail.com
Gautam Khanna Dr. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Corporate governance, Portfolio management gautam.khanna@dms.iitd.ac.in
Dhulika Arora Dr.Smita Kashiramka Finance Non-Banking Financial Institutions dhulikaarora@gmail.com
Vikas Gupta Prof. Shveta Singh and Surendra S. Yadav Finance IPO Underpricing, SME IPOs, Sentiment Analysis gupta.vikasdms@gmail.com
YUKTI BAJAJ Dr Smita Kashiramka and Dr Shveta Singh Finance corporate finance, capital structure, corporate governance bajaj_yukti@yahoo.in
Nitin Raja Singh Prof. Shveta Singh Finance Machine learning nitin.nitinrajasingh.singh@gmail.com
Surbhi Gupta Prof. Surendra S. Yadav & Prof. P. K. Jain Finance International Business(FDI) guptasurbhi2021@gmail.com
Monika Dahiya Prof. Shveta Singh and Dr. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Corporate Social Responsibility and Corporate Finance md2707@yahoo.com
Iram Hasan Dr. Shveta Singh and Dr. Smita Kashiramka Finance Corporate Social Responsibility, Corporate Finance Iram.Hasan@dms.iitd.ac.in and iram.10shines@gmail.com
Samridhi Suman Prof. Shveta Singh Finance Corporate governance and corporate finance samridhisawlani@gmail.com
Harshita Gupta Prof. Shveta Singh Finance Sustainable Finance harshita2381995@gmail.com
Bhavya Srivastava Dr. Shveta Singh, Dr. Sonali Jain Finance Banking and Risk Management, Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance bhavyasrivastava.srivastava@gmail.com
Sugandh Ahuja Prof. S.S. Yadav and Prof. Shveta Singh Finance Mergers and Acquisitions sugandh.ahuja@dms.iitd.ac.in
DAMINI KUMARI Prof. Neeru Chaudhry Finance Finance smz198281@dms.iitd.ac.in
Priyam Mendiratta Prof. Smita Kashiramka, Prof. S.S. Yadav Finance Corporate Finance priyam.mendiratta@gmail.com
Akanksha Jain Prof. Smita Kashiramka & Dr. Sonali Jain Finance Corporate Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions jainakanksha.aj21@gmail.com
Vikram Singh Prof. Shveta Singh & Prof. Sonali Jain Finance Sustainable Finance vikram.singh2013@sims.edu
Neha Gupta Dr. Smita Kashiramka and Dr. Shveta Singh Finance Merger and Acquisition smz198740@iitd.ac.in, nehag071989@gmail.com
Aastha Gupta Prof. Neeru Chaudhary Finance International finance (derivatives, sovereign wealth funds, currency risk) Aastha.Gupta@dms.iitd.ac.in
NEHA MALIK Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Microfinance, Financial Institutions and Markets, Interational finance, Capital structure nehamalik0105@gmail.com
Dhruv Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Banking Industry and NBFCs dhruvdhanvarya101@gmail.com
Radhika Goel Dr Smita Kashiramka Finance Banking smz208275@dms.iitd.ac.in
Mahima Mittal Dr. Smita Kashiramka and Dr. Sonali Jain Finance Portfolio Management mahima.mittal03@gmail.com

 

HR&OB

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Navya Bagga Prof Vivek G. Nair HR/OB Career Management, Diversity, Self- concept smz218135@iitd.ac.in
Aditi Mittal Prof. Kanika Tandon Bhal HR/OB Business Ethics Aditi.Mittal@dms.iitd.ac.in
Tanvika Kalra Prof Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Future of Work smz208768@dms.iitd.ac.in
Akanksha Malik Dr. Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Workplace Deviance, Organizational Psychology akankshamalik0102@gmail.com
Aarathi K Dr. Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Career Management arathi.kdcms@gmail.com
Aishwarya Prof. Kanika T. Bhal HR/OB (Un)ethical behavior, Behavioral Business ethics Aishwarya@dms.iitd.ac.in
Ayushi Deb Roy Prof Kanika T Bhal HR/OB Decision Making, Ethics ayushi.deb.roy@iitd.ac.in
Unnati Kapoor Prof. Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Entrepreneurship, Organisational Psychology, unnatikapoor07@gmail.com
Meghna Sethi Prof M.P. Gupta & Prof Sushil HR/OB, Strategy Strategic human resource management, organizational resilience, organizational effectiveness meghna.sethi2209@gmail.com
MANAVI SHARMA Prof Kanika T Bhal HR/OB BUSINESS ETHICS Manavi.Sharma@dms.iitd.ac.in
KRITI GUPTA Prof. KANIKA T. BHAL & prof. SHUCHI SINHA HR/OB Adaptability and Resilience in an organisation smz198736@iitd.ac.in
Charu attri Prof. Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Future HR work charuattri96@gmail.com
Veenu Shankar Prof. Kanika T. Bhal HR/OB Environmental Responsibility veenu.dms.iitd@gmail.com

 

Information Systems

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Munsifa Hoor Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Social media marketing, Influencer marketing and Brand collaborations munsifaali5@gmail.com
Ravinder Kumar Verma Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Digital economy, Information and communication technology for development (ICTD), E-governance, Information systems strategy, Digital transformation, Data analytics. ravinderkv1@gmail.com
Himasmita Das Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Small Enterprises and ICTs himasmita.das@dms.iitd.ac.in
Zaid Bin Ahsan Prof Agam Gupta Information Systems Gamification, Cryptocurrency, Socio-technical Systems zaidbinahsan@gmail.com
Khusboo Gupta Prof. Arpan Kar and Prof. MP Gupta Information Systems Policy in digital age khusboo272@gmail.com
Hitesha Yadav Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar and Prof. Smita Kashiramka Information Systems and Analytics Sustainability, Corporate Performance, Social Media Analytics, Applications of Machine Learning, Data Mining hitesha1902@gmail.com
Pooja Sarin Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar Information Systems & Analytics Big Data Analytics on Web 3.0, Social Media Analytics, Dark side of Technology sarinpooja.iitd@gmail.com
Nimish Joseph Prof Arpan Kumar Kar & Prof P Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Social Media Analytics, Digital Literacy nimishjoseph@gmail.com
SACHIN KUMAR SHARMA Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems ICT and Small Businesses , ICT4D sachin.kumar.sharma@dms.iitd.ac.in
Anushruti Vagrani Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Information and Communication Technologies and Development (ICTD), and Information Technology artifact in development policy and governance vagrani.anushruti@gmail.com
Ankita Singh Prof Agam Gupta Information Systems Platform Economy toankitasingh@gmail.com
Sudipta Paul Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar, Prof. Agam Gupta Information Systems & Analytics Social Media Analytics, Data Science, Applications of Machine Learning sudipta.paul@iitd.ac.in , sudiptapaul36@gmail.com
Sagarika Chaudhary Prof. M.P. Gupta & Venkat Ram Reddy Information Systems Behavioural public policy Sagarika.chaudhary@dms.iitd.ac.in
Apurva Jha Dr. Arpan Kar and Dr. Agam Gupta Information Systems Sports Analytics, Data Science apurva2696@gmail.com
Imon Chakraborty Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Health-IT startups, Health informatics, and e-health Imon.chakraborty@uqidar.iitd.ac.in
Swapnil Sharma Prof. M.P. Gupta and Prof. Arpan K. Kar Information Systems E-Governance, Information and Communication Technologies for development(ICT4D), Digital Citizen Empowerment, Management of Information Systems, Digital Public Policy swapnil.sharma2007@gmail.com
Manikant Roy Prof. Arpan K. Kar and Prof. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Information System & Analytics , Computaional Social Science , Datascience manikant.roy@dms.iitd.ac.in , manikant.iitd@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar, Prof. Sunil Mithas Information Systems Social media, Customer experience, Renewable Energy, Digital marketing, AI & ML prashant@dms.iitd.ac.in
Sunil Kumar Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar Information Systems & Analytics Social Media Analytics, Data Science, Applications of Machine Learning Sunil.IITDelhi@dms.iitd.ac.in , grukul.sunil@gmail.com

 

Marketing

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Kritika Mathur Prof. Biswajita Parida Marketing Artificial Intelligence, Branding, Marketing Kmathur3012@gmail.com
Vishakha Chauhan Prof. Mahim Sagar Marketing Consumer Confusion, Consumer Behavior, Healthcare Marketing vishakha.niper2014@gmail.com
shefali khare Prof. Mahim Sagar Marketing Social Marketing shefalikhare.13@gmail.com
Anshika Singh Tanwar Dr. Harish Chaudhary Marketing Digital Marketing, Influencer Marketing, Social Media Influencers, Consumer Behaviour and Social Media anshikasingh7@gmail.com
PRAGYA JAYASWAL Dr. BISWAJITA PARIDA Marketing Consumer Psychology, Technology & Innovation pragyajayaswal1@gmail.com, pragya.jayaswal@dms.iitd.ac.in
Khyati Manchanda Prof. Biswajita Parida Marketing Tourism Marketing, Sustainability Marketing Khyati.Manchanda@dms.iitd.ac.in
Manish Kumar Srivastava Prof. Harish Chaudhry Marketing CRM, Digital Marketing, Values education mks28iitd@gmail.com
NIDHI BHATIA Prof. Biswajita Parida Marketing Consumer Behaviour, Advertisement Nidhi.Bhatia@dms.iitd.ac.in
Rashmi Chaudhry Prof. Mahim Sagar Marketing Product Placement, Film Financing rashmichaudhry1996@gmail.com

 

Operations

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Dheeraj Narang Prof. Jitender Madaan Operations Supply chain management, operations management u4_dheeraj277@yahoo.in
Manish Kumar Singh Prof. Jitender Madaan Operations Closed Loop Supply Chain Management, Supply Chain Collaboration, Industry 4.0 manishkumarsingh.iitr@gmail.com
Vipulesh Shardeo Prof. Jitender Madaan Operations Intermodal freight transportation, Logistics management, Flexibility vipuleshshardeo@gmail.com
Chanchal Kumar Salode Prof. Prasanna R. Operations Multi-Objective Optimization, Supply Chain Interdiction chsalode@gmail.com
Chandra Pal Prof. Ravi Shankar Operations Operation Research, Big Data, Machine Learning, Data Analyst chandraph2@gmail.com
Ayush gautam Prof. Ravi Shankar Operations Circular Supply Chain ayush.gautam@dms.iitd.ac.in
Sachin Yadav Prof. S.P. Singh Operations Supply Chain Management sachinyadav.dce@gmail.com
GULSHAN KUMAR GAUR Prof. Jitendra Madaan Operations Sustainable Packaging Supply Chain gulshanamru@gmail.com
Ruchita Prof. Ravi Shankar Operations Smart Transportation ruchitahoney91@gmail.com
UPENDRA KUMAR Prof. Ravi Shankar Operations Telecommunication and Supply Chain Management upendrakumariitd@gmail.com
Monica Shukla Prof. Ravi Shankar Operations Smart Manufacturing shukla.monica4@gmail.com
Arkajyoti De Prof. S.P. Singh Operations Agri-Supply Chain arkajyoti.de@gmail.com
Mamta Mishra Prof. S. P. Singh & Prof. M. P. Gupta Operations Facility Location mamtamishra987@gmail.com
Vikrant Giri Prof J. Madaan Operations Sustainable and resilient supply chains vikrantgiri92@gmail.com
Smriti Mishra Dr. Gourav Dwivedi Operations Supply Chain Resilience smritimishra042@gmail.com
Utkarsh Nigam Prof. Jitendra Madaan Operations Supply Chain Management, Operations Management nigam.utkarsh555@gmail.com
Tushar Gahlaut Dr. Gourav Dwivedi Operations Industry 4.0, Smart Mobility & Sustainable Supply Chain tushar1996gahlaut@gmail.com
Saikat Mukherjee Prof. R. Prasanna Operations Optimization mukherjee.saikat17@yahoo.com

 

Strategy

Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
Pooja Prof. Sanjay Dhir and Prof. Mayur Chikhale Strategy Joint Ventures and Strategic Alliances poojadse.76@gmail.com
Arun Singh Prof. Sushil, Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy Strategic Innovation, Green Energy, Strategic Alliance arunrana2597@gmail.com
Surabhi Singh Prof. Sanjay Dhir & Prof. Mayur Chikhale Strategy Emerging Technology, Business Strategy, Corporate Strategy surabhi.iitd1@gmail.com
Periyasami Anbarasan Prof. Sushil Strategy Sustainable development, strategy, sustainable enterprise Jeevakarunyam@gmail.com
ISHITA BATRA Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy International business, global strategy, strategic alliance ishita.iitdelhi@gmail.com
Aqueeb Sohail Shaik Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy Strategic Thinking, Strategic Planning, Business Development, Technological Change, Strategic Risks & System Dynamics aqueebsohail.skprofessional@gmail.com
K Dinesh Prof. Sushil Strategy Strategic Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategic Management, Technology Management kdinesh.iitd@gmail.com
Shamita Garg Prof. Sushil Strategy International Business and Strategy shamita.gargiitd@gmail.com
Abhilasha Prof. Sanjay Dhir & Prof. Sushil Strategy Coopetition Strategy, Strategic Flexibility, Innovation Performance abhilasha.iitdms@gmail.com
Harchitwan Kaur Lamba Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy Strategic Alliances, Sharing Economy, Platform Economy chitwanklamba@gmail.com
Jayant Kumar Dr Sanjay Dhir, Dr Smita Kashiramka Strategy Strategic Thinking, Strategy Formulation, Strategy Implementation, Innovation, Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) smz188535@iitd.ac.in
Rishabh Rajan Prof. Sanjay Dhir ; Prof. Sushil Strategy Alliance Termination, Joint Venture, Mergers and Acquisitions (M&A) rishabh12345rajan@gmail.com; rishabhrajan.iitd@gmail.com
Kamakshi Sharma Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy Artificial Intelligence, Tourism and Hospitality Sharma.kamakshi1993@gmail.com
Rubina Chakma Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy Organizational Ambidexterity, Strategic Analysis, Joint Ventures and Strategic alliances rchakma09@gmail.com
Sumit Arora Prof. Sanjay Dhir and Prof Mayur Chikhale Strategy Turnaround Management contactsumitnow@gmail.com