Postal Address

Department of Management Studies,
IV Floor, Vishwakarma Bhavan,
Saheed Jeet Singh Marg
Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016
India

 

Admission Related Queries

Please send an email stating your Name, Application Number
to inquiry@dmsiitd.org stating in subject
line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries

Contact Person: Mr. Vimal Kumar
Phone: +91 11 2659 7034
Timings: 10 am to 4 pm.

 

Placement Related Queries

Email: placements@dmsiitd.org

All Other Queries

Phone: +91 11-26591171
Email: inquiry@dmsiitd.org

 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details

Department Faculty Name Contact Number Email Id
Placements & Corporate Affairs Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar Mr. Alok 011 26591171, 9416188469 alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org
Media Management Prof. Biswajita Parida  Mr. Parikshit Gautam
011 26591171
prikshit.gautam@dmsiitd.org
MBA Admission Prof. Amlendu K Dubey Mr. Vimal Kumar
011-26597034
inquiry@dmsiitd.org
PhD. Prof. Shveta Singh Mr. Alok
011 26591171
dmsphdiitd@gmail.com
Global Field Study
(International Student Exchange Programmes
Prof. Sonali Jain Mr. Alok 011 26591171, 9416188469 alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org

 

Student Committee contact details

Committee Name Coordinator Contact Number Email Id
Placement Syed Shakeb Ahmad +91 8795422008 syed.shakebahmad22@dmsiitd.org
Industry Interaction Sachin S +91 9502781487 s.sachin20@dmsiitd.org
Alumni Relations Arpita Samanta +91 9434649819 arpita.samanta22@dmsiitd.org
Cultural Affairs Rohit Kumar

DaliPriya

+91 9182620785

+91 8148593810

jana.rohitkumar22@dmsiitd.org

kola.dalipriya22@dmsiitd.org

IRC Prateek Taneja +91 9599814174 prateek.taneja20@dmsiitd.org
Media Alekhya V

Manas Apte

+91 9533515551

+91 9819840747

v.alekhya20@dmsiitd.org

manas.apte20@dmsiitd.org

Nivah Kunal Jain +91 9971165505 kunal.jain20@dmsiitd.org
Sports Harshit Sharma +91 8003093147 harshit.sharma22@dmsiitd.org
Technical Abhishek T +91 8018146099 talari.abhishekbabu22@dmsiitd.org