Postal Address

Department of Management Studies,
IV Floor, Vishwakarma Bhavan,
Saheed Jeet Singh Marg
Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016
India

 

Admission Related Queries

Please send an email stating your Name, Application Number
to inquiry@dmsiitd.org stating in subject
line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries

Contact Person: Mr. Vimal Kumar
Phone: +91 11 2659 7034
Timings: 10 am to 4 pm.

 

Placement Related Queries

Email: placements@dmsiitd.org

All Other Queries

Phone: +91 11-26591171
Email: inquiry@dmsiitd.org

Office Staff Contact Details

Name Work Undertaking Contact Number Email Id
Parikshit Gautam, PS to the HoD, DMS 9599821912 prikshit.gautam@dmsiitd.org
Amit Kumar Tiwari Softwares & Hardwares Management, DMS 011 2659 7034 atiwari@iitd.ac.in
Ditpal Singh Storekeeping, DMS 011 26596272 a26466@iitd.ac.in
Deepak Storekeeping, DMS 011 2659 6272 deepak1@iitd.ac.in

 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details

Department Faculty Name Contact Number Email Id
Placements & Corporate Affairs Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar Mr. Alok Malik 011 26591171, 9416188469 alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org
Media Management Prof. Agam Gupta  Mr. Parikshit Gautam
011 26591171
prikshit.gautam@dmsiitd.org
MBA Admission Prof. Amlendu K Dubey Mr. Vimal Kumar
011-26597034
inquiry@dmsiitd.org
PhD. Prof. Smita Kashiramka Mr. Alok Malik
011 26591171
dmsphdiitd@gmail.com
Alumni Relations Prof. Harish Chaudhry Mr. Alok Malik alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org
International Relations Prof. Gourav Dwivedi Mr. Alok Malik alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org
Management Systems Society (MSS) Prof. Shuchi Sinha Mr. Alok Malik alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org

 

Student Committee contact details

Committee Name Coordinator Contact Number Email Id
Placement Syed Shakeb Ahmad +91 8795422008 syed.shakebahmad22@dmsiitd.org
Industry Interaction Manasi Shakya +91 9971007279 manasi.shakya23@dmsiitd.org
Alumni Relations Archita Sethia

Gaurav Dhawan

+91 9980563006

+91 9464954580

archita.sethia23@dmsiitd.org

gaurav.dhawan23@dmsiitd.org

Cultural Affairs Rohit Kumar

DaliPriya

+91 9182620785

+91 8148593810

jana.rohitkumar22@dmsiitd.org

kola.dalipriya22@dmsiitd.org

IRC Maitreyi Shaklya

Vyamesh Mishra

+91 9810909163

+91 7500441136

maitreyi.shaklya22@dmsiitd.org

vyamesh.kumarmishra22@dmsiitd.org

Media Ayush Gupta

Roopam

+91 6268890208

+91 8872678800

ayush.gupta22@dmsiitd.org

roopam.22@dmsiitd.org

Nivah Suraj Das +91 8260208038 suraj.das22@dmsiitd.org
Sashakt Swarnadip Hazra +91 9430147269 swarnadip.hazra22@dmsiitd.org
Sports Harshit Sharma +91 8003093147 harshit.sharma22@dmsiitd.org
Technical Abhishek T +91 8018146099 talari.abhishekbabu22@dmsiitd.org