Suraj_Photo - Suraj Das

Suraj Das (Co-ordinator)

suraj.das22@dmsiitd.org

Mudita Mathur_DMS IIT Delhi - Mudita Mathur

Mudita Mathur (Treasurer)

mudita.mathur22@dmsiitd.org

Jithin J_DMS IIT D-2 - Jithin J

Jithin J

jithin.j22@dmsiitd.org

Barsha Pradhan_DMS IIT Delhi - Barsha Pradhan

Barsha Pradhan

barsha.pradhan22@dmsiitd.org

IMG_20201104_014309 - Rupesh Kumar

Rupesh Kumar

rupesh.kumar22@dmsiitd.org

RishabhGupta - Rishabh Gupta

Rishabh Gupta

rishabh.gupta22@dms
iitd.org

RupjilikaTimungpi (1)-imresizer - Rupjilika Timungpi

Rupjilika Timungpi

rupjilika.timungpi22@dmsiitd.org

Nishigandha Pawar_2020SMF6649 - Nishigandha NanasahebPawar

Nishigandha Pawar

nishigandha.nanasahebpawar22@dms
iitd.org

Guggilam R Veera Brahma Santosh - Guggilam RVeeraBrahmaSantosh

Santosh G

guggilam.rveerabrahmasantosh22@dms
iitd.org

Nivah Committee

NIVAH, the anagram which stands for Nurture, Inspire, Values/Vouch, Assist, Human. DMS IIT Delhi not only focuses on the corporate culture, but it gives due importance to the social sector responsibility as well. This society, NIVAH, manages the social sector arm of the department and ensures that students get the opportunity to work in NGOs or in the CSR department of corporates as also mandated in their curriculum. Dr. Mayur Chikhale is currently our committee faculty coordinator.

The team assists the students in obtaining Social Sector related projects and float opportunities to the students as and when applicable. We also organize a CSR conclave where CSR heads of various renowned corporates come together to discuss about the current initiatives that they have taken, and the challenges faced.