Postal Address

Department of Management Studies,
IV Floor, Vishwakarma Bhavan,
Saheed Jeet Singh Marg
Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016
India

 

Admission Related Queries

Phone: +91 11 2659 7034

Please send an email stating your Name, Application Number
to mbainquiry@dms.iitd.ac.in stating in subject
line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries

Contact Person: Mr. Vimal Kumar
Phone: +91 11 2659 7034, +91-9560546205
Email: mbainquiry@dms.iitd.ac.in
Timings: 10 am to 4 pm.

 

Placement Related Queries

Ms. Sangeeta Sumbly
+91-7678469346

Email: placements@dmsiitd.org,  sangeeta.sumbly@dmsiitd.org

All Other Queries

Phone: +91 11-26591171

 

Office Staff Contact Details

Name Work Undertaking Contact Number Email Id
Parikshit Gautam, PS to the HoD, DMS 9599821912 prikshit.gautam@dmsiitd.org
Amit Kumar Tiwari Softwares & Hardwares Management, DMS 011 2659 7034 atiwari@iitd.ac.in
Ditpal Singh Storekeeping, DMS 011 26596272 a26466@iitd.ac.in
Deepak Storekeeping, DMS 011 2659 6272 deepak1@iitd.ac.in

 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details

Department Faculty Name Contact Number Email Id
Placements & Corporate Affairs Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar
and
Prof. Vivek G. Nair
Ms. Sangeeta Sumbly
+91-7678469346
and
Mr. Alok Malik
+91-9416188469
sangeeta.sumbly@dmsiitd.org
and
alok.malik@dms.iitd.ac.in
Media Management Prof. Agam Gupta Mr. Parikshit Gautam
011 26591171
prikshit.gautam@dmsiitd.org
MBA Admission Prof. Amlendu K Dubey
and
Prof. Agam Gupta
Mr. Vimal Kumar
011-26597034, +91-9560546205
mbainquiry@dms.iitd.ac.in
PhD. Prof. Prasanna R
and
Prof. Gourav Dwivedi
Mr. Alok Malik
011 26591171
phdoffice@dms.iitd.ac.in
Alumni Relations Prof. Harish Chaudhry Mr. Alok Malik alok.malik@dms.iitd.ac.in
International Relations Prof. Vigneswara IP
and
Prof. Smita Kashiramka
Mr. Virender
and
Mr. Alok Malik
virender@dmsiitd.org
and
alok.malik@dms.iitd.ac.in
Management Systems Society (MSS) Prof. Harish Chaudhry Mr. Alok Malik alok.malik@dms.iitd.ac.in

 

Student Committee contact details

Committee Name Coordinator Contact Number Email Id
Placement Utkarsh Singh +91 98051 21081 utkarsh.singh24@dmsiitd.org
Industry Interaction Joshua K Ninan

Prateek Sharma

+91 97461 55111

+91 94148 70507

joshua.kninan24@dmsiitd.org

prateek.sharma24@dmsiitd.org

Alumni Relations Kolapalli Akhil +91 89856 06063 kolapalli.akhil24@dmsiitd.org
Cultural Affairs Vedant Harshvardhan +91 70239 99958 vedant.harshvardhan24@dmsiitd.org
International Relations Devansh Agrawal +91 94534 93008 devansh.agrawal24@dmsiitd.org
Media Shubham Bansal

Kripashankar Dhusiya

+91 96543 98013

+91 70082 73175

shubham.bansal24@dmsiitd.org

kripashankar.dhusiya24@dmsiitd.org

Nivah Nitish Khatana +91 75597 03987 nitish.khatana24@dmsiitd.org
Sashakt Ayush Mittal +91 85600 59171 ayush.mittal24@dmsiitd.org
Sports Prajwal K +91 99456 68414 prajwal.k24@dmsiitd.org
Technical Tanya Naushad +91 85909 59443 tanya.naushad24@dmsiitd.org
Placement Preparation Sagarika Panda

Devendra Jadhav

+91 98727 82557

+91 80070 97256

sagarika.panda24@dmsiitd.org

jadhav.devendrabhaskar24@dmsiitd.org