Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Economics

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. Kaushik Dey DR. SEEMA SHARMA and DR. AMLENDU DUBEY Economics ENERGY ECONOMICS smn6757@gmail.com
2. Isha Goel Prof. Seema Sharma Prof Smita Kashiramka Economics Health Economics vasan.isha@gmail.com
3. Kanupriya Madan Prof. Amlendu Dubey and Prof. Manish K. Singh Economics Econometric modelling, Data Sciences and it’s Application to Macroeconomics kanupriya.madan@gmail.com
4. Vikas Kumar Jha Prof Seema Sharma, Prof Manish K Singh Economics Public Education (Policy and Governance) vikas.kumar.jha@dms.iitd.ac.in
5. Avadhesh Dixit Professor Seema Sharma Economics Sustainable Development avadhesh_dixit@yahoo.co.in

 

Entrepreneurship

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. Arun Gupta Dr Harsh Mishra Dr Seema Sharma Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurship environment and external determinants arungupta5297@gmail.com
2. Ankit Pal Prof. Harshwardhan Mishra Entrepreneurship Innovation & Entrepreneurship: Corporate-Startup Collaborations ankit.pal@dms.iitd.ac.in

 

Finance

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. Manasi Gupta Prof. P. K. Jain Finance Mutual funds manasi.iitd@gmail.com
2. Anjali Sain Prof. Smita Kashiramka Finance Bank Performance anjali.sain01@gmail.com
3. Sonia Gandhi Prof. Smita Kashiramka & Prof. Anurag S. Rathore Finance, Entrepreneurship Mergers & Acquisitions in Biopharma, Biologics Pricing Policies & Strategies sonia309@gmail.com

 

HR&OB

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. Gautam Pant Dr. Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Leadership, knowledge Management, Stakeholder Management gpant.ntpc@gmail.com
2. Vinaya Prakash Singh Prof Kanika T Bhal & Dr Shuchi Sinha HR/OB Management of Change vinayapsingh@hotmail.com
3. Arun Goyal Prof Kanika Tandon Bhal HR/OB Leadership, Leadership in Government, Public-Private Partnership arun59goyal@gmail.com
4. Paresh Saxena Prof Kanika T Bhal HR/OB Human Resource Management pareshsaxena@ hotmail.com

 

Information Systems

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. Angela Susan Mathew Dr. Vigneswara Ilavarasan & Dr. M. P. Gupta Information Systems e-governance, citizen engagement angelas.mathew@gmail.com
2. Vara Shiva Kumar Botchu Prof M P Gupta, Prof Neeru Chaudhry Information Systems, Finance Financial and Monetary Systems shivabotchu@gmail.com
3. Anuj Batta Dr. Arpan K Kar Information Systems Multistakeholder engagement using data science and machine learning algorithms batta.anuj@gmail.com
4. Amit Kumar Kushwaha Dr. Arpan Kumar Kar Information Systems Data Science, Machine Learning, Deep Learning kushwaha.amitkumar@gmail.com
5. Sudatta Kar Prof MP Gupta, Prof Arpan K Kar Information Systems Emerging digital technologies and future of job sudatta.kar@gmail.com
6. Abhishek Chander Chanda Dr. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Information Systems Information Systems, Market Research, History of Work abhishek.chanda@gmail.com

 

Marketing

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. JaiVani Bajaj Prof. Mahim Sagar Marketing Higher education Branding vanibajaj@gmail.com
2. Apurva Chamaria Dr. Harish Choudhary Marketing B2B Marketing apurva.chamaria@gmail.com
3. Nidhi Yadav Dr. Harish Chaudhary Marketing Virtual Reality in Marketing nidhiyadaviitd@gmail.com
4. Sarita Pasricha Prof. Mahim Sagar Marketing “Social Marketing” “Health Communication” saritarajivp@gmail.com
5. Anubha Srivastava Dr. Harish Chaudhary Marketing Ethics & Values in School Education ; branding; education marketing ; anubharanjan@gmail.com
6. Manish Upadhyay Dr. Harish Chaudhary Marketing Edtech and Entrepreneurship manishup@gmail.com
7. Anita Makhijani Prof. Harish Chaudhry Marketing Social marketing, information management and communications in public Health programmes anita.makhijani@dms.iitd.ac.in

 

Operations

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. AMAN BHATNAGAR DR. RAVI SHANKAR, DR. PREM VRAT Operations Cold-chain Management bhatnagariit@gmail.com
2. Sonymol K Prof.Ravi Shankar Operations Health care soneaalikkal15@gmail.com

 

Strategy

S.No. Photo Name Supervisor’s Name Area of Research Research Interests Contact Details
1. Abhishek Kumbhat Prof. Sushil Strategy, Entrepreneurship Business Models, Strategy, Startups and Ecosystem akumbhat@gmail.com
2. Shiwangi Singh Prof. Sanjay Dhir Strategy Innovation Implementation shiwangi.iitd@gmail.com
3. J Alam Prof Sanjay Dhir Strategy Education Management alamias91@gmail.com
4. Suvashis Choudhary Dr Sanjay Dhir Strategy Artificial Intelligence suvindia@gmail.com
5. Rajeev Kapoor Dr Sanjay Dhir Strategy Strategic Leadership rkapoor58@gmail.com
6. Juuhi Rajput Prof Sanjay Dhir Strategy Sustainable Development Goals | Smart City | Sustainable Energy Development juuhi.rajput@dms.iitd.ac.in
7. Pushpendra Rajput Dr. Sanjay Dhir & Dr. Mayur Chikale Strategy Strategic Management, International Business & Technology smz208558@dms.iitd.ac.in

 

 


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.