Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Postal Address

Department of Management Studies,
IV Floor, Vishwakarma Bhavan,
Saheed Jeet Singh Marg
Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016
India

 

Admission Related Queries

Please send an email stating your Name,CAT Registration
Number and percentile, to inquiry@dmsiitd.org stating in subject
line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries

Contact Person: Mr. Vimal Kumar
Phone: +91 11 2659 7034
Timings: 10 am to 4 pm.

 

Placement Related Queries

Email: placements@dmsiitd.org

All Other Queries

Phone: +91 11-26591171
Email: inquiry@dmsiitd.org

 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details

Department Faculty Name Contact Number Email Id
Placements & Corporate Affairs Prof. Arpan Kumar Kar Mr. Alok Kumar 011 26591171, 9416188469 alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org
Media Management Prof. Biswajita Parida  Mr. Parikshit Gautam
011 26591171
pgautam786@gmail.com
MBA Admission Prof. Amlendu K Dubey Mr. Vimal Kumar
011-26597034
inquiry@dmsiitd.org
PhD. Prof. Biswajita Parida Mr. Parikshit Gautam
011 26591171
pgautam786@gmail.com
Global Field Study
(International Student Exchange Programmes
Prof. Manish K. Singh Mr. Alok Kumar 011 26591171, 9416188469 alok.kumar@dmsiitd.org

 

Student Committee contact details

Committee Name Coordinator Contact Number Email Id
Placement Mayank Joshi +91 8979477591 mayank.joshi@dmsiitd.org
Industry Interaction Sachin S +91 9502781487 s.sachin20@dmsiitd.org
Alumni Association Navin L +91 9445119261 navin.l20@dmsiitd.org
Cultural Affairs Chitransh +91 9406540766 chitransh.saxena20@dmsiitd.org
IRC Prateek Taneja +91 9599814174 prateek.taneja20@dmsiitd.org
Media Alekhya V

Manas Apte

+91 9533515551

+91 9819840747

v.alekhya20@dmsiitd.org

manas.apte20@dmsiitd.org

Nivah Kunal Jain +91 9971165505 kunal.jain20@dmsiitd.org
Sports Sumit Tyagi +91 8939188493 sumit.tyagi20@dmsiitd.org
Technical Durga Babu +91 7659902565 kasturi.durgababu20@dmsiitd.org
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.