Contact Here

Please free to contact us. If you have any query.


Admission Related Queries:

Please send an email stating your Name,CAT Registration Number and percentile, to inquiry@dmsiitd.org stating in subject line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

For MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries, please contact Mr. Vimal Kumar @ Ph: +91 11 2659 7034 between 10 am to 4 pm

Placement Related Queries:

Placements at DMS, is a student managed process, with faculty supervision and co-ordination. Placement Committee and can be reached at  placements@dmsiitd.org 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details:
Department Faculty Name Contact Number Email Id
Placements Dr.Sanjay Dhir 011-26596386 sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com
Media Management Dr.Sanjay Dhir 011-26596386,91-8587954801 sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com
MBA Admission Dr.Surya Prakash Singh Mr. Vimal Kumar
011-26597034
inquiry@dmsiitd.org
PhD. Dr. Smita Kashiramka Mr. Parikshit Gautam
(011 26591171)
pgautam786@gmail.com
Global Field Study (International Student Exchange Programmes)
Dr. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Mr. Parikshit Gautam
(011 26591171)
pgautam786@gmail.com

Student Committee contact details:
Committee name Coordinator Contact Number Email Id
Placement Committee  Rishabh Gupta
+91 9968366586  rishabh.gupta@dmsiitd.org
Industry Interaction Committee  Gautam Thakur
+91 8130319011
 gautam.thakur@dmsiitd.org
Alumni Association Committee  Ishaan Khurana
+91 9873540990
 ishaan.khurana@dmsiitd.org
Cultural Committee  Urvi Gupta
+91 9873394445
 urvi.gupta@dmsiitd.org
Media Interation Committee  Sahitya Elluru
+91 9560942231
 elluru.sahitya@dmsiitd.org
Technical Committee  Shantanu Mehta
+91 8109880456  shantanu.mehta@dmsiitd.org
Sports Committee
 Kiran Lingala
+91 9618495189
 kiran.lingala@dmsiitd.org



How to find us