Contact Here

Please free to contact us. If you have any query.


Admission Related Queries:

Please send an email stating your Name,CAT Registration Number and percentile, to inquiry@dmsiitd.org stating in subject line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

For MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries, please contact Mr. Vimal Kumar @ Ph: +91 11 2659 7034 between 10 am to 4 pm

Placement Related Queries:

Placements at DMS, is a student managed process, with faculty supervision and co-ordination. Placement Committee and can be reached at  placements@dmsiitd.org 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details:
 Department  Faculty Name  Contact Number  Email Id
 Placements  Dr.Sanjay Dhir  011-26596386   sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com
 Media Management  Dr.Sanjay Dhir  011-26596386,91-8587954801  sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com
 MBA Admission  Dr. J Madaan
 Mr. Vimal Kumar
  011-26597034
 inquiry@dmsiitd.org
 PhD.  Dr. Shveta Singh
 Mr. Parikshit Gautam
  (011 26591171)
 pgautam786@gmail.com
 Global Field Study (International  Student Exchange Programmes)
 Dr. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan  Mr. Parikshit Gautam
  (011 26591171)
 pgautam786@gmail.com

Student Committee contact details:
 Committee name  Coordinator  Contact Number  Email Id
 Placement Committee  Komali Kandlakunta
 +91 9000764833  komali.kandlakunta18@dmsiitd.org
 Industry Interaction Committee  V Anish Kumar
 +91 9051229583
 anishkumar18@dmsiitd.org
 Alumni Association Committee  Manu Mehta
 +91 9958122662
 manu.mehta18@dmsiitd.org
 Cultural Committee  Abhinay Kalva
 +91 7259623427
 k.abhinay18@dmsiitd.org
 Media Interaction Committee  Jobin Jose
 +91 9809540406
 jobin.jose18@dmsiitd.org
 Technical Committee  Abbas Singapurwala
 +91 9589269253  abbas.singapurwala@dmsiitd.org
 Sports Committee
 Abhishek Dutta
 +91 9831650838
 abhishek.dutta18@dmsiitd.org
 Global Field Study Committee
 Akshay Bali
 +91 8968055404
 akshay.kumar18@dmsiitd.org



How to find us