Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Postal Address

Department of Management Studies,
IV Floor, Vishwakarma Bhavan,
Saheed Jeet Singh Marg
Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110016
India

 

Admission Related Queries

Please send an email stating your Name,CAT Registration
Number and percentile, to inquiry@dmsiitd.org stating in subject
line a brief description of type of admission information needed.

MBA, MBA Telecom and Executive MBA queries

Contact Person: Mr. Vimal Kumar
Phone: +91 11 2659 7034
Timings: 10 am to 4 pm.

 

Placement Related Queries

Email: placements@dmsiitd.org

All Other Queries

Phone: +91 11-26591171
Email: inquiry@dmsiitd.org

 

Faculty Coordinators Contact Details

Department Faculty Name Contact Number Email Id
Placements Dr.Sanjay Dhir 011-26596386 sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com
Media Management Dr.Sanjay Dhir 011-26596386
91-8587954801
sanjaydhir.iitd@gmail.com
MBA Admission Dr. J Madaan Mr. Vimal Kumar
011-26597034
inquiry@dmsiitd.org
PhD. Dr. Shveta Singh Mr. Parikshit Gautam
011 26591171
pgautam786@gmail.com
Global Field Study
(International Student Exchange Programmes
Dr. P. Vigneswara Ilavarasan Mr. Parikshit Gautam 011 26591171 pgautam786@gmail.com

 

Student Committee contact details

Committee Name Coordinator Contact Number Email Id
Placement Committee Komali Kandlakunta +91 9000764833 komali.kandlakunta18@dmsiitd.org
Industry Interaction Committee V Anish Kumar +91 9051229583 anishkumar18@dmsiitd.org
Alumni Association Committee Manu Mehta +91 9958122662 manu.mehta18@dmsiitd.org
Cultural Committee Abhinay Kalva +91 7259623427 k.abhinay18@dmsiitd.org
Media Interaction Committee Jobin Jose +91 9809540406 jobin.jose18@dmsiitd.org
Technical Committee Abbas Singapurwala +91 9589269253 abbas.singapurwala@dmsiitd.org
Sports Committee Abhishek Dutta +91 9831650838 abhishek.dutta18@dmsiitd.org
Global Field Study Committee Akshay Bali +91 8968055404 akshay.kumar18@dmsiitd.org
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.